Welcome to Ben Lawson Art Blog

Welcome to my art blog. Youll be able to explore all the different project which I have done either during school or on my own time. I have done a mixture of fine art, graphic and photography work. Post graphic design at alevels has  mainly focused on photography which I will be adding to this blog as well as my other works which I will be apart of. Stay posted for more information.

About

My name is Benjamin Lawson and I am 20 years old living in the North East of England.

I have completed my Graphic Communication subject at Durham Sixth Form Center. I achieved a grade A overall. I am really pleased that my hard work paid off. I have completed GCSE fine art and  revived a B grade.

I am currently a Geography degree at Newcastle University, still carrying on in my spare time with graphics and photography. I will continue to be inspired and to create my own peices of work for my own interests. Id like to use my graphics one day for consultancy or freelancing.20170711_113148.jpg

If you whish to know anything more about myself contact me at: ben.lawson97@outlook.com

 

Leave a comment